HIGH VISIBILITY -a +A

Timetable and Contacts

The structure is opened :
From Monday to Friday (8.00-12.30 and 13.30 – 17.00)
Phone number: 0461 1959595
Fax: 0461 1959596
Via della Malvasia, 15 – 38122 Trento
E-mail: segreteria@irifor.it

Presidency:
Ferdinando Ceccato
Receives only with appointment


Secretary

Eva Boneccher
eva.boneccher@irifor.it
Monday/Friday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00

Iolanda Dalbon
iolanda.dalbon@irifor.it
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 8.00/11.00
Thursday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00


Administrative office

Antonella Tripi
antonella.tripi@irifor.it
Monday/Thursday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00
Friday 8.20/13.30

Giulia Zanotelli
giulia.zanotelli@irifor.it
Monday/Friday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00


Staff office

Elisa Berti
elisa.berti@irifor.it
Monday/Friday 8.30/12.30


Didactic coordinative area

Irene Matassoni
irene.matassoni@irifor.it
Monday/Friday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00

Giulia Pieropan
giulia.pieropan@irifor.it
Monday and Wednesday 8.00/14.00
Tuesday 8.00/12.30-13.30/18.00
Thursday 13.00/18.00
Friday 8.00/12.00

Giulia Torboli
giulia.torboli@irifor.it
Monday/Friday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00


Sanitarian area

Sanitarian management
Alberto Betta
receives only with appointment

Psychologist
Roberta Zumiani
roberta.zumiani@irifor.it
Monday and Wednesday 8.30/12.30-13.30/16.30
Tuesday and Thurday 8.00/12.30-13.30/17.00
Friday 8.00/12.30

Orthotic:
Irene Manica
irene.manica@irifor.t
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 10.30/12.30-13.30/16.30
Wednesday and Friday 13.30/16.30